

EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP



Eureka Investment Readiness Programme – Corporate Activities

Invitation for SMEs/startups to Eureka – Fluidra Thematic online session

Are you an SME or startup from the pool/wellness sector willing to present your solution to Fluidra?

Eureka is delighted to announce a new "thematic" online session with Fluidra.

Fluidra Ventures is the corporate venture fund of Fluidra, the first and unique venture capital fund specialized in pool and wellness worldwide.

During this session Fluidra will introduce the investment thesis of its new Venture capital fund (€20 million). After the session startups will have the opportunity to apply and send their pitch deck to Fluidra Ventures. After review of all application selected companies will be invited to discuss their solutions with Fluidra.

This session is scheduled on Thursday 16 May from 15:00h-15:45 CEST

Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2044393875648361566

Agenda:

- 15:00 Introduction Eureka and Eureka Investment Readiness Programme (IRP)
 - o Emma Fau, External Expert on Investment Readiness, Eureka
- 15:05 Introduction Fluidra new Venture Capital fund, and its investment thesis
 - o Pere Camprovin, Fluidra Lab Manager
- 15:30 Q/A session
 - o Notis Tripkos, Programme Management Officer, Eureka
- 15:45 End of session

Fluidra is looking for startups from pool and wellness sector:

- Early-stage startups (raising late-seed, and series A funding)
- With strategic fit with their strategic areas
- Looking for €0,5-1 Million

The Investment Readiness Programme (IRP) is part of the <u>European Partnership on Innovative</u> <u>SMEs. The partnership is co-founded by the European Union through Horizon Europe</u>. Participation in corporate activities is also open to companies from all Eureka countries.

Eureka countries: Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Türkiye, Ukraine, UK.